WarezSerbia - Download For All

Do not remember me!
» » Various Artists - Classic AOR Hits (2017)

Various Artists - Classic AOR Hits (2017)

Various Artists - Classic AOR Hits (2017)

Various Artists - Classic AOR Hits (2017)
Artist: Various Artists
Title: Classic AOR Hits
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Warner Music
Genre: Classic Rock, AOR, Pop Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 97:53 min
Total Size: 229 MB


01. Go Unlimited to listen to She's Gone by Hall and Oates 5:15
02. I Don't Want to Live Without You (Remastered) by Foreigner 3:57
03. I Need You (Remastered) by America 3:05
04. Just When I Needed You Most by Randy VanWarmer 4:01
05. You Might Think by The Cars 3:08
06. Baby What a Big Surprise (Remastered) by Chicago 3:05
07. Lost Without Your Love by Bread 2:56
08. Only Wanna Be With You by Hootie And The Blowfish 3:49
09. Headed For a Heartbreak by Winger 5:13
10. Owner of a Lonely Heart by Yes 4:28
11. The Air That I Breathe (US Mix) by The Alien 4:34
12. Naughty Naughty by John Parr 3:39
13. Someday, Someway by Marshall Crenshaw 2:51
14. True Blue Love by Lou Gramm 4:58
15. Just Wanna Hold by Mick Jones 3:33
16. Talk to Me by Fiona 3:50
17. Lover of Mine by Alannah Myles 4:37
18. Tell Me What You Want by Zebra 3:51
19. Sara by Bill Champlin 3:15
20. Goodbye by Air Supply 4:02
21. Midnight Rocks by Al Stewart 3:55
22. Insane by Frehley's Comet 3:47
23. I Don't Care by 3rd Matinee 4:30
24. Sucker For a Pretty Face by Eric Martin Band 3:54
25. I Don't Care by Airrace 3:40





Various Artists - Classic AOR Hits (2017)


Feel free to post your Various Artists - Classic AOR Hits (2017) Download, torrent, subtitles, free download, quality, NFO, Uploaded.net, ul.to, FileJoker, Rapidgator, Nitroflare, Alfafile, Turbobit, Keep2Share, Mediafire, Watch HD Movies Stream Online, free premium downloads movie, game, mp3 download, crack, serial, keygen, or whatever-related comments here. use only English, Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.

Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.

We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.

Leave Comment

Your Name:*
  • bowtiesmilelaughingblushsmileyrelaxedsmirk
Security Code: *

Top News