WarezSerbia - Download For All

Do not remember me!
» » Leo Sayer - The Gold Collection (2018) FLAC

Leo Sayer - The Gold Collection (2018) FLAC

Leo Sayer - The Gold Collection (2018) FLAC

Leo Sayer - The Gold Collection (2018) FLAC

Leo Sayer - The Gold Collection (2018) FLAC

FLAC (tracks) | Genre: Pop, Pop Rock | Label: Crimson | 3h 23 min | 2018 | 1.2 GB


01. You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
02. Thunder in My Heart
03. Long Tall Glasses
04. The Show Must Go On
05. Moonlighting
06. I Will Not Stop Fighting
07. One Man Band
08. Why Is Everybody Going Home
09. Stormy Weather
10. Giving It All Away
11. Don't Wait Until Tomorrow
12. Train
13. Living in a Fantasy
14. In My Life
15. Millionaire
16. When the Money Runs Out
17. World Radio
18. Thunder in My Heart Again (Radio Edit) (feat. Meck)
19. When I Need You
20. I Can't Stop Loving You (Though I Try)
21. Have You Ever Been in Love
22. Slow Motion
23. She's Not Coming Back
24. Bye Bye Now My Sweet Love
25. Orchard Road
26. Rumours
27. How Much Love
28. Easy to Love
29. Fool for Your Love
30. Your Love Still Brings Me to My Knees
31. Dancing the Night Away
32. The Dancer
33. I Want You Back
34. Sea of Heartbreak
35. Passion
36. Another Year
37. More Than I Can Say
38. Raining in My Heart
39. Heart (Stop Beating in Time)
40. The World Has Changed
41. Let It Be
42. The Bells of St. Mary's
43. Tell Me Just One More Time
44. Magdalena
45. Streets of Your Town
46. 'Til You Come Back to Me
47. Goodnight Old Friend
48. Solo
49. Something Fine
50. It's Over
51. No Looking Back
52. Unchained Melody
53. Love Hurts
54. Endless Flight

In May 2018, Leo Sayer will turn 70 and in a career spanning 45 years, has sold more than 80 MILLION records worldwide. This new retrospective album, "The Gold Collection", which Leo personally compiled and sequenced, is a 54-track / 3CD set. It delves into Leo's deep and rich catalogue, delivering all of his UK Top 30 hits, including eleven Top 10s and his two UK #1's 'When I Need You' and 'Thunder In My Heart Again', the latter with Meck and the US #1 (UK #2) hit 'You Make Me Feel Like Dancing'. "The Gold Collection" also includes many key album tracks from the early part of his career, many of which were written/composed by other major Artists of the time, as well as a number of recordings written for him by other international singer/songwriters. All in all, this is a fantastic collection of his classic recordings that will remind everyone that Leo Sayer is one of the UK's great singer/songwriters of all time.



Leo Sayer - The Gold Collection (2018) FLAC


Feel free to post your Leo Sayer - The Gold Collection (2018) FLAC Download, torrent, subtitles, free download, quality, NFO, Uploaded.net, ul.to, FileJoker, Rapidgator, Nitroflare, Alfafile, Turbobit, Keep2Share, Mediafire, Watch HD Movies Stream Online, free premium downloads movie, game, mp3 download, crack, serial, keygen, or whatever-related comments here. use only English, Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.

Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.

We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.

Leave Comment

Your Name:*
  • bowtiesmilelaughingblushsmileyrelaxedsmirk
Security Code: *

Top News